Our heart is in the Ruhr area – but we are at home around the globe

We manufacture our premium quality products in our factories in Brüggen and Herten.

Our global sales are supported by our branches in Shanghai, China and many agents around the world .

In addition to this, we have permanent access to the AMCI Group's global network.    

Contact Carbon

Factory Brüggen

CS Additive GmbH
Stiegstrasse 87-91
41379 Brüggen - Germany

Tel.: +49 2157 8738-0
Fax: +49 2157 8738-88
Email: info(a)cs-additive.de


Contact Brüggen

Managing Director Dr. Manfred Kühn +49 2157 8738-15 manfred.kuehn(a)cs-additive.de
       
Sales Daniel Handke +49 2157 8738-30 daniel.handke(a)cs-additive.de
  Björn Tondorf +49 2157 8738-31 bjoern.tondorf(a)cs-additive.de
       
Production Planning Sandro Rang +49 2157 8738-36 sandro.rang(a)cs-additive.de
  Frank Stein +49 2157 8738-37 frank.stein(a)cs-additive.de
       
Sales Administration Anja Pohlmann +49 2157 8738-20 anja.pohlmann(a)cs-additive.de
  Özgür Aydin +49 2157 8738-21 oezguer.aydin(a)cs-additive.de
       
Production Wilfried Römer +49 2157 8738-56 wilfried.roemer(a)cs-additive.de

Representative Office Shanghai

CS Additive GmbH
Building B3509-10, City Center No. 100,
Zunyi Road, Changning District
200051 Shanghai, P.R. China

Tel.: +86 21 5204 8701
Fax +86 21 5237 7110
Email: hui.lu(a)cs-additive.de

 

Manager: Lu Hui

AGENCIES

France Rubycast
Gilles van Lint

SFCC
Société Franco Continentale de Charbones
Rueil-Malmaison
E: gilles(a)rubycast.eu


Web: www.sfcc.fr
     
Italy Dr. Federico Hauck
Buenos Aires
E: hauck(a)arnet.com.ar
     
Turkey LMA Motif Alüm. Dökum. San. Müm. Ltd. Sti.
Istanbul
Web: www.lma.com.tr
     
Sweden Carbomax AB
Västeras
Web: www.carbomax.se
     
Czech Republic Profound s.r.o.
Prague
Web: www.profound.cz
     
Bulgaria REFRA AM Ltd.
Sofia
Web: www.refra-am.com
     
USA Hiller Carbon LLC
Tampa
Web: www.hillercarbon.com
     
Latin America Dr. Federico Hauck
Buenos Aires
E: hauck(a)arnet.com.ar
     
Taiwan The Golden Gate Trading Co.
Taipei
Web: www.ggtc.com.tw
     
     
end kohlenstoff

Contact Sulphur

Factory Herten

CS Additive GmbH
Cranger Straße 2-16
45699 Herten

Tel.: +49 2366 1057-0
Fax: +49 2366 88047
Email: info(a)cs-additive.de


Contact Herten

Managing Director Dr. Manfred Kühn +49 2366 1057-15 manfred.kuehn(a)cs-additive.de
       
General Manager
Sulphur
Dr. Jan-Chr. Schrag +49 2366 1057-30 jan-christopher.schrag(a)cs-additive.de
       
Finance & Accounting Volker Wazalik +49 2366 1057-20 volker.wazalik(a)cs-additive.de
  Verena Drechsler +49 2366 1057-21 verena.drechsler(a)cs-additive.de
       
Sales Administration Ulrich Köster +49 2366 1057-11 ulrich.koester(a)cs-additive.de
  Sabine Mosebach +49 2366 1057-18 sabine.mosebach(a)cs-additive.de
  Viola Lisker +49 2366 1057-31 viola.lisker(a)cs-additive.de
       
Production Michael Graf +49 2366 1057-12 michael.graf(a)cs-additive.de
  Heinz von Oepen +49 2366 1057-14 heinz.vonoepen(a)cs-additive.de
       
Quality Management &
REACH
Heinz von Oepen +49 2366 1057-14 heinz.vonoepen(a)cs-additive.de
Toggle
Film

The new CS Additive Image movie

05/2020 - #DIGITALDIALOGUE WITH DR. JAN-CHRISTOPHER SCHRAG

Digital interview of Metalshub with Dr. Jan-Christopher Schrag. Read here more